Do the Credits expire?

Do the Credits expire?

You may use the credits included in the subscription plan you have purchased for the entire duration of its validity. Any credits not used during the subscription period will be forfeited and cannot be accumulated, transferred, or refunded.
​
If you have subscribed to a plan and you use up all the credits included in your subscription, you may choose to add more by purchasing credit-only packages (On-Demand). Any on-demand credits purchased and not used during the validity period of your profile will be forfeited and cannot be accumulated, transferred, or refunded.
​
With the “Exclusive Pass” offer, however, you may only purchase credit packages. Any on-demand credits purchased and not used during the validity period of your profile will be forfeited and cannot be accumulated, transferred, or refunded.

    • Related Articles

    • What happens once my subscription is deactivated?

      Once the Premium subscription is deactivated, you will no longer be charged. You will be able to use all the features reserved for premium users until the paid subscription period expires.
    • Can I change my already-purchased subscription plan?

      A subscription plan cannot be changed until it expires, as indicated in our Terms and Conditions.
    • How can I deactivate my subscription?

      If you deactivate your subscription, you will still be able to use the subscription already paid for. You will simply block any renewal (depending on the type of subscription purchased). Follow this procedure for deactivation: Click on your image in ...
    • What prices and subscription plans do you offer?

      The types of Subscription available for purchase via credit and/or debit card with automatic renewal are as follows: A. Promo (e.g. trial period from 1 to 7 days), then type C subscription B. 1 month Subscription or equivalent credit purchase C. 3 ...
    • How can I renew my subscription?

      We use an automatic renewal policy. This means that once the subscription period has expired, for greater convenience, your Premium membership will be automatically renewed. The subscription will be renewed automatically only upon expiry of the ...