In a user's profile next to
his/her name you will find a star icon; by clicking on it you will mark that
user as "Favourite". The star will light up to show that your
preference has been saved. To remove a user from the list of favourites, simply
click on the star icon again; once it is turned off, the user has been removed
from the favourites.