If you
deactivate your subscription, you will still be able to use the subscription
already paid for. You will simply block any renewal (depending on the type of
subscription purchased).
Follow this
procedure for deactivation:
Click on your image
in the top right of any page on the Site
Click on the
"Profile Status" button
Follow the
instructions to complete the deactivation.