To delete personal photos
uploaded to the profile, click on your image in the top right of each page of
the Site and then on "Manage Photos". From this section, delete
photos by clicking on the appropriate icon. We remind you that the photo that
has been chosen as the profile image cannot be deleted. If you want to change
it you can set another photo by choosing it from the images already uploaded to
the site or uploading a new one.