Once the payment is made, your
registration will be updated, and your subscription period will begin. The
receipt of your order will be uploaded to your profile.
The user
who has subscribed to a Subscription plan has access to the Premium feautes of
the service and, al the same time, receives an amount of credits and/or
messages, varying according to the type of subscription selected, which can be
used for additional functions within the service. Credits purchased through the
Subscription and not used during its validity period will be forteited, they
cannot be accumulated, transferred or refunded.